You can without much of a stretch audit and expel the photographs, recordings, and collections you’ve transferred on Facebook by means of the Filters board. Here’s the ticket:
How to Delete Photos, Videos, and Albums on Facebook
1. Access your Activity Log.
2. Explore to Photos and Videos, directly in the center of the rundown.
3. A rundown of your transferred media will show up in sequential request. To erase a thing, click on the pencil-molded symbol on the correct side:
TIP: Your profile, spread, and highlighted photographs can’t be erased. You can just pick whether they are appeared or covered up on your course of events.
In the event that you’d preferably erase whole collections, explore to the Photos > Albums tab in your profile. There, you can see and rapidly evacuate your assortments.